Reviews

EXCELLENT
116 reviews on
Evelyn Scott
Evelyn Scott
2023-10-19
We are very pleased with Guardian Garage Floors. They are very professional, they communicate through the process with emails, text and phone calls. The installers were skilled on what they do. They explained everything step by step. They exceed our expectations. We recommend Guardian Garage Floor 💯.
Andrew Sherlock
Andrew Sherlock
2023-10-19
They did an amazing job doing my garage floor and we're super professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get their garage done.
Steve Lucas
Steve Lucas
2023-10-18
Good experience from start to finish.
Kenneth Hall
Kenneth Hall
2023-10-17
Cornelius’s team was exceptional! Our garage floor looks great and is sure to withstand years of use.
Tina Hornung
Tina Hornung
2023-10-11
Highly recommend! They redid our front porch and garage that had horrible chipped paint floors. Now they look amazing!!
John Valdes
John Valdes
2023-09-29
Great service experience and amazing product! Tina did amazing job taking care of anything we needed between scheduling estimate and resolving a hiccup. Floor came out amazing!
Roy
Roy
2023-09-28
Great overall experience from the first phone call all the way through the estimate, scheduling and the actual work. Very professional, great communication and the on site team was fast and very detailed. Love my new garage floor!!!
John Vito Jr
John Vito Jr
2023-09-26
The Guardian Representatives and Technicians were great. Very responsive and considerate of our needs. Would definitely recommend this company.
Brian
Brian
2023-09-23
Thank you Guardian for a great epoxy floor installation.

Customer Reviews

Guardian Garage Floors has maintained a reputation for excellence in the communities we serve. Don’t just take our word for it; hear what our satisfied customers have to say.

“This is our second Guardian Garage Floor installation. The first was in Texas and there was no doubt that we wanted Guardian to the garage of our new house in Tennessee. They did a great job in all respects from the upfront quote through scheduling and installation. We highly recommend Guardian. You just cannot beat the quality of their product and their service!”

Dave P.

“We had a great experience with Guardian Garage Floors. From receiving the estimate, to scheduling, to the day of install, the process was seamless and our floors look great! We went over in detail what the process was and were also provided with instructions for care and cleaning after install was complete. Thank you!”

Alicia B.

“I was apprehensive about having our garage floor finished, as it had been finished before and the workmanship was horrible. I have to say I was blown away with the workmanship, the material, the professional workers, the respect for my time, and the end product. What a refreshing experience. The workmanship was far beyond my expectations and what surprised me the most is that the work was accomplished in a shorter time than I could have imagined and when complete, the garage was neat, clean, and dust free. Great experience.”

Dan O.